Affiliates of DiMora Enterprises, LLC
Classic Clenet Club - Helping owners preserve their beautiful automobiles
DiMora Neoclassics - Timeless beauty with 21st century technology
DiMora Custom Bikes - Stunning elegance on two wheels
DiMora Motorcar - Creators of the Natalia SLS 2
DiMora Eco Watercraft - Zero pollution electric jet-skis
UPCOMING EVENTS Select for details
Automobile Museums Celebrating a Remarkable History
The Evolution of Automotive Design and Technology
spacer

This is a list of fine automotive museums around the world, with links to their websites. If you have updated information about a particular museum, or would like to see a museum added to the list, please Contact Us.

Museum Location Web
ARGENTINA
Museo del Automovil Buenos Aires www.museodelautomovil.org.ar
AUSTRALIA
Ford Discovery Centre Geelong, Victoria www.forddiscovery.com.au
Fox Classic Car Collection Docklands, Victoria www.foxcollection.org.au
Maffra Motor Museum Maffra, Victoria www.gippslandvehiclecollection.org.au
National Automobile Museum of Tasmania Launceston, Tasmania www.namt.com.au
National Motor Museum Birdwood, South Australia www.history.sa.gov.au
York Motor Museum York, Western Australia www.yorkwa.com.au/Motor.Museum
BELGIUM
Autoworld Brussels www.autoworld.be
Mahymobiles Leuze-en-Hainaut www.mahymobiles.be
CANADA
Canadian Automotive Museum Oshawa, Ontario www.city.oshawa.on.ca
Canadian Transportation Museum Kingsville, Ontario www.ctmhv.com
Horseless Carriage Museum Fenelon Falls, Ontario www.horselesscarriage.net
Manitoba Antique Automobile Museum Elkhorn, Manitoba www.mbautomuseum.com
Reynolds-Alberta Museum Wetaskiwin, Alberta www.machinemuseum.net
CHINA

Shanghai Auto Museum
Blackhawk Pavilion

Shanghai www.shautomuseum.gov.cn
www.blackhawkpavilion.com
CZECH REPUBLIC
Skoda Auto Museum Mladá Boleslav new.skoda-auto.com
DENMARK
Jysk Automobilmuseum Gjern www.jyskautomobilmuseum.dk
ENGLAND
Haynes International Motor Museum Sparkford, Somerset www.haynesmotormuseum.com
Heritage Motor Centre Gaydon, Warwickshire www.heritage-motor-centre.co.uk
National Motor Museum Beaulieu, Hampshire www.beaulieu.co.uk
FRANCE
Le Manoir de l'Automobile Lohéac, Bretagne www.manoir-automobile.fr
Musée Automobile Reims Champagne Reims, Champagne-Ardenne www.musee-automobile-reims-champagne.com
Musée Automobile de Vendée Talmont-Saint-Hilaire, Vendée www.musee-auto-vendee.com
Musée Henri Malartre Rochetaillée-sur-Saône, Rhône www.musee-malartre.com
Musée des Voitures Présidentielles Sauvigny-le-Bois, Bourgogne www.voitures-presidentielles.com
National Auto Museum - Schlumpf Collection Mulhouse, Alsace www.collection-schlumpf.com
GERMANY
August Horch Museum Zwickau www.horch-museum.de
Auto & Technic Museum Sinsheim Sinsheim www.technik-museum.de
Automobil-Museum Dortmund Dortmund www.oldiemuseum.de
Automuseum Dr. Carl Benz Ladenburg www.automuseum-ladenburg.de
BMW Museum Munich www.bmw-museum.com
Deutsches Automuseum Langenburg www.deutsches-automuseum.de
Mercedes-Benz Museum Stuttgart www.automuseum-stuttgart.de
Porsche Museum Stuttgart www.porsche.com
Villa Trips Museum für Rennsportgeschichte Kerpen-Horrem www.automobil-rennsport.de
GREECE
Science Center and Technology Museum NOESIS Thessaloniki www.tmth.edu.gr
INDIA
Pro Bono Publico Mehrauli (New Delhi) www.thaindian.com
ITALY and SAN MARINO
Ferrari Museum Maranello Rosso San Marino www.maranellorosso.com
Ferruccio Lamborghini Museum Dosso (Ferrara) www.museolamborghini.it
Galleria Ferrari Maranello, Modena www.galleria.ferrari.com
Museo Nazionale dell'Automobile Turin www.museoauto.it
JAPAN
Toyota Automobile Museum Aichi Prefecture www.toyota.co.jp/Museum/
LATVIA
Riga Motormuseum Riga www.motormuzejs.lv
MEXICO
Automobile Museum of Mexico Mexico City www.mexicocity.gob.mx
NETHERLANDS
Den Hartogh Ford Collection Hillegom www.fordmuseum.nl
National Automobile Museum - Louwman Collection Geertruidenberg/Raamsdonksveer www.louwmancollection.nl
NEW ZEALAND
Southward Car Museum Paraparaumu www.southward.org.nz
POLAND
Muzeum Motoryzacji Poznan www.aw.poznan.pl
SOUTH AFRICA
Wijnland Auto Museum Cape Winelands www.sa-venues.com
SWEDEN
Saab Car Museum Trollhättan www.saabsverige.com
Svedino's Automobile and Aviation Museum Ugglarp www.svedinos.se/bilmuseum/
SWITZERLAND
Monteverdi Automuseum Binningen/Basel www.monteverdi.ch
TURKEY
Sabri Artam Foundation Automobile Museum Çengelköy english.istanbul.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Emirates National Auto Museum On E65, south of Abu Dhabi www.enam.ae
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Alabama
Barber Vintage Motorsports Museum Birmingham www.barbermuseum.org
Alaska
Fountainhead Antique Auto Museum Fairbanks www.fountainheadmuseum.com
Arizona
H.H. Franklin Museum Tucson www.franklinmuseum.org
Arkansas
Museum of Automobiles Morrilton www.museumofautos.com
Tex-Ark Antique Auto Museum Texarkana www.texarkaam.org
California
Automobile Driving Museum El Segundo www.automobiledrivingmuseum.org
Blackhawk Museum Danville www.blackhawkmuseum.org
California Automobile Museum (Towe) Sacramento www.calautomuseum.org
Datsun Heritage Museum Murrieta www.datsunheritagemuseum.com
Marconi Automotive Museum Tustin www.marconimuseum.org
Mullin Automotive Museum Oxnard www.mullinautomotivemuseum.com
Nethercutt Collection and Museum Sylmar www.nethercuttcollection.org
NHRA Motorsports Museum Pomona www.museum.nhra.com
Petersen Automotive Museum Los Angeles www.petersen.org
Riverside International Automotive Museum Riverside www.riversideinternational.org
San Diego Automotive Museum San Diego www.sdautomuseum.org
The San Diego Collection San Diego www.thesandiegocollection.com
Toyota USA Automobile Museum Torrance www.toyota50th.com
Colorado
Cussler Museum Arvada (Denver) www.cusslermuseum.com
Dougherty Museum Longmont www.bouldercounty.org
Forney Museum of Transportation Denver www.forneymuseum.org
Gateway Automobile Museum Gateway (Grand Junction) www.gatewayautomuseum.com
Mathews Collection Arvada www.mathewscollection.com
Shelby American Collection Boulder www.shelbyamericancollection.org
Florida
Dan Garlits Museum of Drag Racing Ocala www.garlits.com
Ft. Lauderdale Antique Car Museum Ft. Lauderdale www.antiquecarmuseum.org
John Staluppi's Cars of Dreams Museum North Palm Beach www.carsofdreams.com
Sarasota Classic Car Museum Sarasota www.sarasotacarmuseum.org
Tampa Bay Automobile Museum Pinellas Park www.tbauto.org
Georgia
Bruce Weiner Microcar Museum Madison www.microcarmuseum.com
Illinois
Museum of Science and Industry, Auto Collection Chicago www.msichicago.org
Volo Automobile Museum Volo www.volocars.com
Wheels O'Time Museum Peoria www.wheelsotime.org
Indiana
Auburn Cord Duesenberg Museum Auburn www.automobilemuseum.org
Hostetler's Hudson Auto Museum Shipshewana www.hostetlershudsons.com
Indianapolis Motor Speedway Hall of Fame Museum Indianapolis www.indianapolismotorspeedway.com
Kesling Automobile Collection La Porte www.laportecountyhistory.org
Kokomo Automotive Heritage Museum Kokomo www.automotiveheritagemuseum.com
Model T Ford Museum Centerville www.mtfca.com
Studebaker National Museum South Bend www.studebakermuseum.org
Iowa
Antique Car Museum of Iowa Coralville www.acmoi.com
Hemken Collection Williams www.the-hemken-collection.org
Kentucky
National Corvette Museum Bowling Green www.corvettemuseum.com
Swope's Cars of Yesteryear Museum Elizabethtown www.swopemuseum.com
Maine
Boothbay Railway Village Boothbay www.railwayvillage.org
Owls Head Transportation Museum Owls Head www.ohtm.org
Seal Cove Auto Museum Seal Cove www.sealcoveautomuseum.org
Massachusetts
J.K. Lilly, III Antique Automobile Museum Sandwich www.heritagemuseumsandgardens.org
Larz Anderson Auto Museum Brookline www.larzanderson.org
Michigan
Alfred P. Sloan Museum Flint www.sloanmuseum.com
Classic Car Club of America Museum Hickory Corners www.cccamuseum.org
Gilmore Car Museum Hickory Corners www.gilmorecarmuseum.org
Henry Ford Dearborn www.hfmgv.org
Roush Automotive Collection Livonia www.roushcollection.com
Walter P. Chrysler Museum Auburn Hills www.classiccar.com/museums
Mississippi
Tupelo Automobile Museum Tupelo www.tupeloautomuseum.com
Missouri
Kemp Auto Museum Chesterfield www.kempautomuseum.com
Montana
Montana Auto Museum (formerly Towe Ford Museum) Deer Lodge www.pcmaf.org
Nevada
Auto Collections - Imperial Palace Las Vegas www.autocollections.com
National Automobile Museum (Harrah Collection) Reno www.automuseum.org
New Mexico
Unser Racing Museum Albuquerque www.unserracingmuseum.com
New York
Buffalo Transportation Pierce Arrow Museum Buffalo www.pierce-arrow.com
Northeast Classic Car Museum Norwich www.classiccarmuseum.org
Saratoga Automobile Museum Saratoga Springs www.saratogaautomuseum.org
North Carolina
Backing Up Classics Auto Museum Concord www.backingupclassics.com
Winston Cup Museum Winston-Salem www.winstoncupmuseum.com
Ohio
America's Packard Museum Cleveland www.americaspackardmuseum.org
Canton Classic Car Museum Canton www.cantonclassiccar.org
Crawford Auto-Aviation Museum Dayton www.wrhs.org
Pennsylvania
America On Wheels Allentown www.americaonwheels.org
Antique Automobile Club of America Museum Hershey www.aacamuseum.org
Boyertown Museum of Historic Vehicles Boyertown www.boyertownmuseum.org
Eastern Museum of Motor Racing York Springs www.emmr.org
Frick Car and Carriage Museum Pittsburgh www.frickart.org
John W. Rich Automobile Museum Frackville www.jwrautomuseum.com
Rolls-Royce Foundation Museum Mechanicsburg www.rollsroycefoundation.com
Simeone Foundation Museum Philadelphia www.simeonefoundation.org
William E. Swigart Automobile Museum Huntingdon www.swigartmuseum.com
South Carolina
BMW Zentrum Museum Greer www.bmwusfactory.com
South Dakota
Pioneer Auto Show Murdo www.pioneerautoshow.com
Tennessee
Floyd Garrett Muscle Car Museum Sevierville www.musclecarmuseum.com
Lane Motor Museum Nashville www.lanemotormuseum.org
Smoky Mountain Car Museum Pigeon Forge www.thegreatsmokeymountainsparkway.com
Texas
Central Texas Museum of Automotive History Smithville (Austin) www.ctmah.org
Utah
Browning-Kimball Classic Car Museum Ogden www.theunionstation.org
Kaiser Bill's Old Car Museum Altonah (Roosevelt) www.kaiserbill.com
Virginia
Luray Canyons Car and Carriage Caravan Museum luray www.luraycaverns.com
Roaring Twenties Antique Car Museum Madison www.roaring-twenties.com
Washington
LeMay - America's Car Museum Tacoma www.lemaymuseum.org
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Automotive Museum Hartford www.wisconsinautomuseum.com
Suggestion Box
Have an idea you think should be implemented into the ultimate car? Want to see some aspect of the production process on this site?

Tell us here!
Suggestion Box Header spacer
spacer
Suggestion Box Lightbulb

spacer

spacer
Send to a Friend
We want to make this the best car building experience in history - and we could use your help! Help us spread the word and our community grow!
we protect your privacy
spacer